Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Allahabad is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

Dr.    Vandana  Saxena  
Principal of MVM, Allahabad

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
Accountant 1
Librarian 1
Computer Operator 1
Computer Teacher 3
PRT 10
TGT 17

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1 Dr.  Vandana Saxena  Principal M.A,Phd(Sans), B.Ed.
2  Mrs. Rashmi Saxena  PGT M.A, B.Ed
3  Mr. Dharmendra Kr.Verma  PGT M.A, B.Ed
4  Mr. Sudhir Saxena  PGT M.Com, B.Ed.
5  Mr. Arvind  Srivastava  PGT M.Sc, B.Ed.
6  Mr. Santosh Kr.Yadav  PGT M.Sc, B.Ed.
7  Mrs. Jambawati Dwivedi  PGT M.A, B.Ed.
8  Mr. Rajesh Rajpoot  PGT M.Com, B.Ed.
9  Mr. Jogendra Kushwaha  PT/PGT M.Sc, B.Ed.
10  Mr. Sunil Prajapati  PT/PGT M.A.,B.PEd.
11  Miss. Rajita Srivastava  PT/PGT M.Sc,B.Ed.
12  Miss. Devika Ghosh  PT/PGT PGDCA, GNIIT
13  Mr. Sunil Mishra  TGT M.Sc, B.Ed.
14   Kalpana Saxena  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
15  Mr. R.K. Tripathi  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
16   Gayatri Chauhan  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
17  Mrs. Anita Saxena  TGT M.A, Prabhakar
18  Miss. Meenu Prasad  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
19  Mr. C.P. Singh  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
20  Mr. Alok  Kr. Mishra TGT M.Sc, B.Ed.
21  Mr. G.C. Shukla  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
22  Mr. Sameer Kumar  TGT B.Sc, B.Ed.
23  Mrs. Vibha Pandey  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
24  Mrs. Ankita Gupta  TGT M.A, Fine Arts
25  Mrs. Alka Verma  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
26  Mr. R.K. Nigam  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
27  Mr. Preetam Singh  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
28  Mr. P.K. Ojha  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
29  Mr. Amit Kesarwani  TGT M.A, B.Ed.
30  Mrs. Shanti Yadav  Librarian M.A., MLIS
31  Mr. Anurag Malviya  PTI M.A.
32  Mrs. Neelu Srivastava  PRT M.A, B.Ed.
33  Miss. Suparna Rudra  PRT M.A, B.Ed.
34  Mr. Sanjay Srivastava  PRT B.Sc, B.Ed.
35  Miss. Subarna Rudra  PRT M.A, B.Ed.
36  Mrs. Neelam Shukla  PRT M.A, B.Ed.
37  Miss. Iti  Mukerjee   PRT M.A, B.Ed.
38   Mamta Chauhan  PRT B.A, B.Ed.
39  Mrs. Ragini Saxena  PRT M.A, B.Ed.
40  Mrs. Anju Gupta  PRT M.A, B.Ed.
41  Miss. Mansi Dixit  PRT M.A, B.Ed.
42  Mrs. Kanchan Srivastava  NTT B.A, NTT
43  Mrs. Shikha Sharma  NTT M.A, NTT
44  Mrs. Vibha Mishra  NTT B.A, NTT
45  Mrs. Anshu Saxena  NTT M.A, NTT
46  Mrs. Shalini Saxena  NTT M.A, NTT
47  Mrs. Hem Srivastava  NTT M.A, NTT
48  Mrs. Vandana Singh  Computer Teacher PGDCA
49  Miss. Pooja Pandey  Computer Teacher PGDCA
50  Mr. Rajeev Saxena  Computer Teacher DCA
51  Miss. Amrit Kaur  Computer Operator M.Com.B.Ed,ADCA
52  Mr. Kumud Shukla  UDC Intermediate
53  Mr. Anurag Srivastava  LDC B.A.
54  Mr. Abhishek  kr. Srivastava Accountant B.Com, MBA

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through S.B.I.A.D.B Gonda by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.